Good Things

1. My house is warm.

2. The Secret Journal of Brett Colton is the best book ever.

3. Today was good, and not even for any specific reason!

4. I have Taylor Swift’s new album Red.

5. It’s my cousins birthday today, he’s five. He is such a blessing to me, and I love him so much. He looks like his dad, and I’m glad he does, so I won’t forget.

6. My hair is sooooo soft.

7. Food is so delicious. I’m having soup for dinner, which is the best on cold days like this.

8. My best friends are so strong and amazing. I want to be like them.

9. I think I did alright on my math test retake.

10. I love smiles.

Well, just ten for today. I want to make this a habit… Making this list of good things, I mean. I need to work on having a better attitude about everything. I want to be happy.

The end.

Leave a Reply

