Who am I?

Some people make me mad. Some people are always fun to be around. Some people are very, very confusing. Some people are awesome. Some people give me a headache. Some people make me feel stupid. Some people are jerks, but I still miss them a lot. Some people need to realize that there are billions of people in the world, and it’s not just about them. Some people make me want to be a better person myself. Some people are inspiring. Some people are extremely talented. Some people are really easy to talk to. Some people make it almost impossible to think straight. Some people are sometimes intentionally or unintentionally rude, but either way, they’re rude. Some people are so nice you don’t know if they’re for real or not. Some people are hilarious. Some people are crazy. Some people are fake. Some people seem flawless and perfect…

What kind of person am I? What do people think of me? Who am I? Do I even know? I honestly hope I’m not how I think of myself. At least a little more highly thought of than that. But really… I am so weird. In every way. I don’t understand how I have friends. I’m a freak! But apparently that’s good..? That’s what they tell me anyway. But I embarrass myself every day, and I can make things so awkward… But I have fun, that’s what counts, right? Ha. I just hope I’m not really hated by as many people as I think. I don’t want to be hated. I just want to be myself and not worry about anything. Yeah, that sounds good.

Leave a Reply

