Good Things #2

1. Woke up with a good attitude today.

2. My dad sent me a picture of hot chocolate when I said on Twitter that I wanted some… He’s funny. It totally made my day.

3. Volleyball is way fun. And playing it with some of my best friends is even better.

4. I like food…

5. Running makes me feel so good.

6. High fives are great.

7. I might go to bed on time tonight.

8. Listening to my sister singing in the shower is really funny… Just sayin’.

9. Yelling until I can’t really talk is actually quite entertaining.

10. Pajamas are sooo comfortable.

Today was a pretty good day! I’m gonna go make some hot chocolate now… (:

Leave a Reply

