Good Things #5

1. It’s Friday!

2. Today was fantastic. (:

3. Sometimes it cracks me up when people think I’m serious when I’m actually just being weird.

4. Sitting in the bed of a truck with a bunch of kids while the driver is speeding is exciting. And scary. And super fun.

5. I absolutely love those people that I never get tired of being around.

6. I love to sing.

7. I laughed a lot today.

8. Popcorn is really good.

9. I am so so thankful for the soldiers in the military that fight for our freedom. They do so much, so much we don’t even realize. We need to open our eyes, and take a look around at everything around us, not just our own little world. We take so much for granted.

10. I have some pretty amazing people in my life. I’ve said this before, but I hope it stays true this time: I’ve gotta hold on to them.

Leave a Reply

