Good Things #13

1. IT’S SUMMER!

2. I have the greatest friends in the whole universe.

3. This last weekend was a good one. A few ups and downs, but it was mostly happy.

4. I love mud volleyball.

5. I love that when I’m with my friends I don’t have to be anyone but myself.

6. Hey There Delilah by Plain White T’s is a good song…

7. I enjoy telling stories. haha.

8. Naps are wonderful. And so is pie.

9. I get to go to the temple today!!

10. I am so blessed to know that families can be together forever. Sometimes things are scary… But prayer works. And my parents and my siblings are there for me. I’m so glad I have them to get through all of what’s going on right now. I love my family.

Leave a Reply

