Some Feelings

Thinking thinking thinking. I can’t stop. I’m so confused and I just want things to make sense. I’m angry but I have to pretend like I’m not and I hate that. I’m sad cause I miss how things used to be and I want summer. I’m so extremely happy during those little moments and I just go crazy inside. I’m nervous… the butterflies won’t go away. I’m excited for what’s to come but at the same time I wish I could disappear and not have to move forward. I’m impatient cause I just want to say out loud what I’m feeling, but now is not the time. I’m jealous of the fact that I’m not as good as the others. I’m scared that I won’t live up to these expectations. I’m scared of getting hurt. I’m scared that I’ll do something wrong. I’m frustrated but I don’t know how to fix anything. I’m anxious for the day when everything starts falling into place. I’m so stinking emotional all the time and I don’t really know why. A hug would be nice though. I just can’t stop thinking about this…

Leave a Reply

