Good Things #16

1. I love my friends I love my friends I love my friends.

2. I PR’d at XC Region this week… 25:35.

3. Sometimes texting is a good thing.

4. I’m going to Chick Pick!! (He said yes!) I’m soooo excited!

5. I love discovering new music.

6. Getting lost in Salt Lake is fun, as long as you’re with friends and there’s a Deseret Book close by. ;)

7. Knowing that people really care… that means a lot.

8. Laughing is the best.

9. I like how I feel on days when I feel like my hair is cute.

10. YAY for long weekends!

Leave a Reply

