FAM[ILY]

Sometimes I like to pretend that I’m a photographer…

1021family

This is my family. I LOVE THEM! It takes a lot of patience to take pictures of these people, but I think after looking at how they turned out, it was worth it. I’m not too sure our outfits go together… I tried, but whatevs. The self-timer and a stool can do wonders when it comes to taking pictures, just saying. (If you didn’t know this already, I’m the blond one.)

1022kels

This is my sister Kelsie. She’s a Senior in high school this year. I don’t know if she loves working, but she sure does it a lot. She has two jobs! I got a job at one of the stores she works in. It’s really fun to work with her, mainly just spend time with her. Once I realized that sisters are for telling secrets to, it became a lot more interesting to talk to her. ;) I love her lots! And she’s beautiful.

1022connor

My stud of a brother, Connor. Eighth grader. He doesn’t think he’s all that great, but I do. He can sing, he can act, he can write, he can draw, he can be funny, he can be a good listener… he can be lots of things! Most important of all is that he can be (and IS) the best brother ever. We have our bad moments, but we also have our good. I had to beg him to take this picture, I’m glad it turned out this good. Obviously it wasn’t because of my skill… it was all him! He’s cute. :)

1022Jill

The cutest girl in the entire world is my sister Jill. Unlike Connor, she loves getting her picture taken! And the camera loves her! She’s so stinkin’ adorable. She’ll be eleven soon, and gets prettier every day. Seriously. I don’t even know what else to say… Just look at the picture and you can figure it out. :)

1021leavesfambw

And here we all are again. FAMILY. There’s only one piece of the puzzle missing… Honestly I don’t know how to act, how to react, how to handle this… But under all of this anger and frustration and confusion, I do want our family to be whole again. I want it so badly. Someday…

Leave a Reply

