Good Things #18

1. I love Colorado.

2. My cousins are the cutest EVER.

3. I am so thankful for comfy beds.

4. I love naps.

5. My brother has become one of my best friends over the past couple months.

6. Texting is good sometimes.

7. Friends that come and talk to me while I’m working are the coolest.

8. I love Elysa and I’m so glad that I can tell her anything. I’ve kept that stuff in for months…

9. Food is so great.

10. Sitting around with my family just talking and stuff… those are some of the best moments.

Leave a Reply

