Good Things #19

1. Last weekend was the best weekend of this year so far.

2. I like cooking and singing Frank Sinatra with my dad.

3. Doing scoreboard for church ball is so fun and entertaining.

4. My freshmen friends are so fantastic.

5. I’m really thankful that I can sing.

6. I love driving at night with Taylor Swift blasting so loud we have to yell to be heard.

7. My Spiderman hoodie makes me feel happy… I like Spiderman…

8. Being able to trust is such a wonderful thing.

9. I’ve fallen in love with reading again. It helps me so much.

10. Laughing really is medicine for the soul.

Leave a Reply

