Good Things #23

1. Summer break is the best thing of my entire life.

2. At Airborne I made it to the Cliff Hanger on the obstacle course! :) :)

3. I’ve taken a nap almost every day this week and last week.

4. Aaron is the greatest friend.

5. I love it when Elyse visits.

6. My music is seriously better than everyone else’s and I just love driving with the volume up alllll the way. I drive a lot recently…

7. Working with Elysa is so super fun.

8. I saw Josh today for the first time in like two weeks!

9. My brother is the best actor in the whole world. ;) I am soooo proud of him.

10. Dates at the drive-in are fantastic. Especially when they’re with Nate! I had so so much fun last night. :)

11. Till Kingdom Come by Coldplay. Yes yes yes.

12. I love love love hoodies.

13. My bed is my favorite place to be…

14. Pictures make me extremely happy.

15. I love the fact that no matter what, my friends will always be my friends. Whether they’ve moved away or if we’ve just grown apart a bit, we’ll always be friends..

16. Drawing Tanner and Cameron’s future wives tonight was highly entertaining.. even though I can’t draw!

17. I LOVE temple trips.

18. Unexpected texts from unexpected people at 11:32 PM are greatly appreciated… ;)

19. I’m really into country music right now… don’t ask me why, but I kind of like it a lot..

20. I’m about to watch a movie in bed with the laptop. It’s a cute movie. :) I’ll probably fall asleep, but that’s okay.

Goodnight!

Leave a Reply

