Good Things #26

1. Tonight Aaron and I didn’t want to go to the drive-in so we went to my house and sat in the living room and talked while my parents made dinner and then we all ate together and told stories and laughed a ton and it felt like how a family dinner should feel like. Aaron even seemed comfortable and that made me so happy cause I always thought he was intimidated by my parents. Ha. But it was just so great. I love Aaron cause when he knows I’m upset he doesn’t bug me about why I am, he just cheers me up. I love that no matter how stupid I am (and I know he knows how stupid I am), he’s still my best friend. I love that he came over tonight and hung out with my family. That was seriously the coolest thing…

Yeah, that’s all the good things.

K… Nighty night.

Leave a Reply

